Coming March 1st, 2022

"Be prepared, it will be hard to take a break from Erika Lewis’s The Academy for the Unbreakable Arts. The action leaps off the page, rich in ancient Celtic mythology and taut with emotion, with characters who are flawed, human, and awesomely gifted. Middle-grade readers with a thirst for high adventure with all the feels, in the tradition of J. K. Rowling, Tamora Pierce, and Lloyd Alexander, have reason to rejoice.”

—Peter Lerangis, New York Times bestselling author of The Seven Wonders series

Erika Lewis is the author of many magical adventures including The Color of Dragons from HarperTeen.